Chant for love & Peace

Dear Friends,

 

Let's come together for 5 hours of mantra, music and meditation in aid of supporting India in its COVID crisis.
Charities we will support:

The Lotus Trust, Give India, Milaap, CARE India & Khalsa Aid

DATE: Sunday 2nd May
TIME: 5-10pm BST • 12-5pm EST • 9-2pm PST
LOCATION: Zoom (Link will be sent closer to the time, once you've registered)

Admission – minimum £2 donation* - all proceeds going to Give India, Milaap, CARE India & Khalsa Aid, who offer incredible services in leading the way on tackling the COVID situation in India during the countries time of need. Many of us have benefitted from travelling to India and this is our small way to give back through financial aid but also through coming together with voices of love.
*If you're inspired, you can purchase a higher value ticket. Give with your heart.

The ancient tradition of kirtan is a storehouse of treasures for the soul. During a time of uncertainty and confusion, a loving global family from the world of bhakti have come together with an opportunity for you to recenter around spiritual sound vibration.

Looking forward to seeing you all there!

Yours in seva,

Radhika Das

IMG_7408.JPG

CHANT for change WITH:

Nina Rao, Ananda Monet, Pavani Ji (Hanuman Project), 

Keli Kanana, Regina Rhythm, Sacinandana Swami, 

Radhika Das, Nikki Slade, Amala Harinam &

Visvambhar (TBC), Govind Das & Radha Ma (Bhakti Yoga Shala), 

Gaura Vani and one potential BIG surprise guest